Home   Board Members

Board Members

The Miracle League of Chattanooga is proud to acknowledge the support and efforts of the following board members: 

Board Members:

John Germ, Chairman

Kim Chapman Nolan, President

Jan Moses, Secretary

Lynda Hawks, Treasurer

Members at Large:

Elaine Adams

Jane Kaylor

John Minor V

Hal North

Bill Stacy

Bill Wilder